Crinkle Chocolate Deliciousness

Posted on Updated on

Last Monday I received an extra nice mail from my boss. She wrote she appreciates all my efforts and she’s happy I’m part of the team. I couldn’t believe my eyes. She’s strict and her standards are pretty high. So, it’s huge getting good news from her. I got kind of emotional and cried a bit. I’m not that bad and useless in this office, after all, I thought.

So, when I arrived home, I felt the urge to bake. Better, it was a massime need. I got frenzy and possessed. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Under my “cookies” Pinterest board, I had pinned this recipe. It looked wicked and decadent as I wanted. Basically, I was drooling ๐Ÿ˜€

I took the cookies and some cupcakes to the office the day after and my colleagues literally devoured them all. My family too loved them.

Here my pictures!

Crinkle chocolate cookies Crinkle chocolate cookies Crinkle chocolate cookies Crinkle chocolate cookies Crinkle chocolate cookies Crinkle chocolate cookiesCrinkle chocolate cookies

Give them a try, I can’t wait to bake them again!

3 thoughts on “Crinkle Chocolate Deliciousness

    Charisma said:
    February 5, 2014 at 4:43 pm

    Mmm, these look soo delicious!

    Mars Squares | arytee said:
    February 10, 2014 at 10:42 am

    […] my baking frenzy didn’t stop at the Double Chocolate Crinkle Cookies last Monday. It went further. A lot further. I had planned to try two new recipes and reproduce a […]

    Nothing bad could come from a beer | arytee said:
    February 17, 2014 at 11:57 am

    […] used the Double Chocolate Crinkle cookies to decorate and add something more to the frosting. They were small, I like them this way. The […]

Leave a Reply

