Birthday cake.. Again

Posted on Updated on

35th birthday calls maybe for a special cake? Mine wasn’t.
It was small and made with love, this I can say. I was completely absorbed in the making and really committed to be as precise as possible, for a decent outcome.
Was it good? Definitely, my friends asked for a second slice and that’s how it should be, honestly 😉
Apart from that, it was a simple day I spent with people I care and want in my life again and again.
This the recipe I followed, just halved.

Leave a Reply

